Logo Monroe County Soil and Water Conservation District
Providing Today, Protecting Tomorrow
Main Menu

Board of Directors

Rollin Pickering
Chairman/NY Grange Rep.

Mark Greene
Vice Chair/Farm Rep.

Asst. Treasurer/Leg. Rep.

Joshua Bauroth
Treasurer/Leg. Rep.

Bill Chase
Farm Bureau Rep.

Member at Large

Chuck Colby
Member at Large

District Staff

 Kelly Emerick, CPESC, CPSWQ, CMS4s
Executive Director

Katie Jakaub
  Soil & Water Resource Technician

 Steve Popp
 Soil & Water Resource Technician

 Karen Ervay
  Education Coordinator
  Secretary to the Board

   Soil & Water Planning Technician
View Announcement





Our Board of Directors meets at 8:00 a.m. on the third Monday of each month in the Conservation District office. The public is invited to attend. Click Here for the 2016 meeting schedule.

Anyone interested in attending a Monroe County Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Directors meeting should contact the office at 585-753-7380 to request Board meeting materials such as agenda, minutes, etc. prior to the meeting date.
Home    Agriculture    Backyard Conservation    Education    Envirothon    Fish    Links    Natural History    Newsletter    People    Ponds   
Products & Services    Stormwater & Urban Issues    Stormwater Trainings     Streams    Tree & Shrub Program   

Monroe County Soil and Water Conservation District
145 Paul Road, Building 5
Rochester, New York 14624
Phone: 585-753-7380
Fax: 585-753-7374
Email the District

Web hosting provided by Genesee Gateway
Page last updated: January 15, 2016